Samsung Life Unstoppable event returns in October 2021: Here's how to watch

1 week ago 11
PR Distribution

(Pocket-lint) - Samsung's erstwhile Life Unstoppable lawsuit was designed to regenerate the lawsuit it usually holds astatine the immense IFA tech amusement successful Berlin.

The motorboat looked astatine Samsung's TV and AV products arsenic good arsenic location appliances, tying everything unneurotic - and was innovative and amusing (as tech launches go) astatine the aforesaid time. 

Life Unstoppable is backmost - this clip with the tagline "house of surprises"

When is the Samsung Life Unstoppable event?

Samsung has sent retired a prevention the day for the Life Unstoppable: House of Surprises, which volition instrumentality spot connected 12 October 2021, astatine 10:00 BST. Here are the times successful your section region:

  • San Francisco - 02:00 PDT
  • New York - 05:00 EDT
  • London - 10:00 BST
  • Berlin - 11:00 CEST
  • New Delhi - 14:30 IST
  • Tokyo - 18:00 JST
  • Sydney - 20:00 AEDT

How tin I ticker Life Unstoppable?

Samsung volition livestream the lawsuit done Samsung properties online arsenic good arsenic connected YouTube. We volition big the video present erstwhile it is available.

What to expect from the event

Samsung has said that House of Surprises volition instrumentality attendees done a virtual circuit of the location of the "Unstoppables", a household a characters which necktie successful with the latest Samsung devices and ecosystem innovations. Exactly what that means, we don't know, but the past lawsuit was beauteous hilarious, portion giving Samsung the accidental to amusement disconnected assorted home products that sometimes get mislaid down the glare of the latest Galaxy phone.

We expect to spot home robots, from cleaning to different services, we expect to spot integrated home and TV services and a full batch more. We're definite Samsung volition beryllium dropping immoderate hints earlier the large day.

Writing by Chris Hall. Originally published connected 2 August 2016.

Read Entire Article