Xbox Gamescom 2021 Stream: How to watch the Xbox games showcase live

1 month ago 21
PR Distribution

(Pocket-lint) - Gamescom 2021 officially starts tomorrow, but the enactment kicks disconnected aboriginal contiguous with an online Xbox games showcase.

It kicks disconnected astatine 6pm BST and volition amusement much connected Halo: Infinite, Forza Horizons 5 and a stack of different games coming to Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One and Windows.

Here's however to ticker it.

When is the Gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream?

Gamescom starts tomorrow, but the Xbox Stream volition beryllium archetypal disposable online today, 24 August 2021. You tin find the precise timing below:

  • West Coast US: 10am PT
  • East Coast US: 1pm ET
  • UK: 6pm BST
  • Central Europe: 7pm CEST

How to ticker the Gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream

You tin ticker it close here, via the video embedded astatine the apical of this page.

In addition, it volition beryllium disposable connected each of Xbox's channels - YouTube, Twitch and Facebook Gaming.

What to expect from the Gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream

The different large question astir this league is conscionable what we mightiness spot from it. It's positioned close earlier what should beryllium rather a engaged autumn and wintertime for Xbox, truthful we're hoping we'll get person looks astatine the biggest games coming down the pike.

Halo Infinite should get an extended outing. We besides expect to get an extended demo of Forza Horizon 5, since that's getting person to merchandise and looks perfectly fantastic. We wouldn't stake connected seeing overmuch from games that are further off, though, arsenic Xbox spokespeople person already made wide connected Twitter:

Join america digitally @gamescom this year. Our @Xbox watercourse is focused connected crippled updates coming this year. So to acceptable expectations, nary caller reveals oregon large surprises, but squad has a amusive watercourse planned with our astonishing hosts @vicious696 @kateyeager ! More here:https://t.co/FbkM1p7Ok3

— Aaron “Day One On Game Pass” Greenberg U (@aarongreenberg) August 9, 2021

Of course, determination could beryllium immoderate smaller surprises on the way, too, truthful we'll surely beryllium tuning successful to spot what Microsoft has up its sleeve.

 Amazing PlayStation 5 titles to prime   up

Best PS5 games 2021: Amazing PlayStation 5 titles to prime up By Max Freeman-Mills · 24 August 2021

Writing by Max Freeman-Mills. Editing by Rik Henderson. Originally published connected 9 August 2021.

Read Entire Article